RT10 Run Steering Committee

These volunteers are proud to support Remember The Ten Run. Click the name to contact.
Kerry Alexander Event Founder and Chair - Sponsor Liaison - Public Relations
Becky Shipley Event Co-Chair - Operations - Family Liaison
Jason Pogue Event Co-Chair - Scholarship Chair - Treasurer
Sean McCabe Race Director
Kati Blodgett Co-Volunteer Chair
Kristi Miller Co-Volunteer Chair
Brianne Hinojosa Advertising Chair
Matt Fletcher Co-Webmaster
Lynda Halley Co-Webmaster
David Rolle Awards
Doug Branstetter In-Kind Sponsorships
Trevor Richardson OSU Counseling Services Representative
Eddie Sutton Honorary Chairman
Dave Martin Athletic Department Liaison
Rachel Tribble OSU Foundation Liaison